Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
During a follow-up appointment Dr. Whitten was able to work me in for a minor procedure. This was so helpful because it meant I didn't need another appointment and drive way across town.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very caring and proactive in meetings your needs
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Doctor Witten was very informative and clearly discussed my options to relieve my pain. The nurses were also very helpful and and I appreciate the experience I had at the pain institute.
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Whitten and his staff are efficient, knowledgeable, and understanding. I have never been treated like "it's in your head" as some other doctors have made me feel over the years. He is a problem solver that gets results of great pain relief and an understanding of what is causing my pain.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Did not have to wait long. Very friendly front office.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
He appears to know what he is doing!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Whitten explained what may be causing my pain. He understood my concerns and made me feel like a human being. I would recommend him highly to anyone that needs a pain management Dr.
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I am extremely pleased with the service that I received at your office. You took me in on a timely basis. You provided me with the service I needed. I was in and out and I now feel great. I would recommend you highly.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Waited awhile to see the doctor but clinic was very prompt with the required shot! Friendly staff.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very caring doctor and PA Great nurses They try very hard to help you I was having bad pain for w long time which was not responding to any drug intervention. My comfort this afternoon is amazing…unlike these past few days. Thank you thank you I appreciate all you do!!
Darla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Brandon Staub has helped me alleviate my pain for years. He cares, and listens to me. My daily pain level has gone from "unbearable" to "manageable" and a level I can live with. I can appreciate that! He also has a great sense of humor and works hard to take care of each patient. He has been a blessing in my life. : )
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great & fast!
Dorothea P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
We did have to wait quite a while in exam room.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent care.
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
It went good
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
No problems! Everyone was helpful!
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
everything to releve pain worked sofar! I will return as many times as insurance lets me!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
He answered all of my questions and was patient. I will need a few more days to see how the medications work, but so far s good.
Sheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I had a positive experience yesterday when I had an injection. Dr Whitten and his staff listened to my questions and provided the answers needed to help my medical condition.
Austen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Whitten has been a huge help in trying to manage my sciatic pain. You can tell he genuinely cares about the well-being of his clients.