Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Time it took and small amount of pain the whole procedure took took, amazing! Half of the time and pain at other experiences! Staff all very professional and kind!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr.Whitten explained everything and I was able to understand. Feel he moved the agreed procedure along as I had an event coming up! Appreciated the willingness of the entire staff to put me at ease and be comfortable.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great experience. Dr. Whitten graciously took the time to listen to what I had to say. He then told me options and let me decide how I wanted to proceed. I would highly recommend him.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Professional fast courteous provider that listened to my issues and provided a solid plan moving forward. I would highly recommend this practice.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very good thanks
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Wes W is a consummate professional. He impresses with his depth of knowledge, yet is able to communicate with me, the patient, in terms I totally understood, whilst making me feel like he had all day to spend with me. We hit it off great!!! Ken C
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I had a fractured vertebrate. Dr. Whitten did Kyphoplasty. It was on the second day after the surgery that the pain was gone. I would recommend him. I am over a week after surgery and no pain.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Was k. Nervous to do.
Gayle T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
They got me in on time but then I had to wait 45 minutes to get in for the procedure procedure went well I just didn’t like the 45 minute wait
Lainey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Whitten and his staff are exceptional! They are thorough, knowledgeable, experienced, gentle and kind! They really care about helping you to relieve pain. They have been nothing but awesome - they are relieving my pain and helping me to get back to my active self! I can't thank them enough!!
Gerald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Had a good experience
Avery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
amazing!:)
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
At the Pain Clinic you always do an awesome job! Nurses are courteous & sweet & help with anything they can. I would recommend your office to all who seek pain relief!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great outcome
Zainudeen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Peaceful, professional, and a good experience for me
Elijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Whitten has taken excellent care of my son and managed to get on top of a rare and very painful disease giving him his life back. He also gives my son control of his treatment which is invaluable since he has felt so much has been out of his control since this began. We highly recommend Dr. Whitten. D. Mathenia
Teresa C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The PA Jenn was extremely rude and unprofessional. Didn't listen to what I was saying. More or less calling me a liar because my chart said I was taking 2 hydro a day when in fact I was prescribed 3 or 4. I Iet her know Dr volin called Dr Whitten and I needed an injection. Jenn then again said it was not in my chart. I do like being talked down to. I will not see her again. Extremely disappointed she works there. I have never had a bad experience in the 2 years I have been there. Yes I will recommend Dr Whitten but not Jenn. She is Horrible.
Marsha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I thought I could only submit one problem but all my problems are being looked into.
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everyone was kind courteous and help me with my every need and I would recommend it to everyone and anyone
Kendra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Whitten is so caring and listens and provides feedback on how to best help his patients so they can live with their highest quality of life.