Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great team of doctors and nurses Have improved my health by at least 50%
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr C Whitten. He is friendly. Very polite and talk to his patients letting them know what will be done and makes sure you are comfortable and out of pain. This office is polite from the office girls to the doctor and the nurses to. I've beento this doctor for 3 years and always the same nice polite very caring. On March 9 2022 in getting back injections on the right then 2 weeks later I get the left don't I'm very comfortable being here know I'm safe and will hopefully be out of some of pain right away.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Whiten is super cool!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very helpful. He does anything to help me with my pain.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Every find and good and caring and friendly and know what fury know what they are doing!!!
Christal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone is so nice and respectful.
Diane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I would definitely recommend Nebraska Pain Institute to anyone suffering from pain.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Staff and the dr are friendly the doctor when your in getting the procedure the dr is upbeat and explains everything hes doing and always ask how u doing and what's going on. I truly enjoy coming in
Roger R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Injections for pain in lower back
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was fine
Lavon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Whitten got to the core of options in a clear, courteous manner - appreciated his direct, factual,comprehensive manner
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Nebraska Pain Institute alway provides me with top notch care. Dr Whitten and staff are awesome. The entire staff are friendly and kind.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very through on process.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was friendly and explained the necessary steps to reduce my pain.
Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very very helpful! I did not have to come back to have a procedure done. They did my procedure in the same 1st visit and and was very easy easy and had great results!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone at the office are very pleasant with me when I am there.
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful staff! Dr. Whitten really knows he’s stuff and keeps me comfortable with my chronic pain. My insurance company last year wouldn’t approve a surgery we both know will benefit me. I now have a new insurance company and he’s willing to help me comfortable with medicine while we take another trip through insurance land. Bethany is a really great provider as well! They both take the time to listen and explain anything thing I ask about.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Good. Great communication
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Respectful of patient questions and concerns.