Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

85 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie P.
Submitted 08/17/19
A brief visit for injections
Betty Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
I arrived after you are a huge rain storm considered and was told that my appointment wasn't until the next week however the lady at the desk work me in dr. Whitten work me in I received a shot in my back and I'm feeling wonderful I am so thankful 4 the pain relief that I received and I would recommend this place highly
Yvonne C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always feel so taken care of. One of the absolute BEST.
Jean W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great caring staff.
Dwayne S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Little painful
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Whittman and staff are very caring and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!
Lorie C.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is Very to the point but very polite.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Thank you for your help on my hips
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is top notch
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent Dr. Took time to listen.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Whitten & everyone r so kind, thoughtful I know I m in great hands.
Bradley P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Whitten listens and cares about what is going on with his patients. He will work to get to the bottom of the issues.
William G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Super professional and absolutely a blessing to work with. He and Jennifer are both superior. Staff is one of the best I have had the pleasure to be a patient of...and I am not a good patient, self admittedly.
Gregory O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Written is an awesome Doctor. Very prompt! I really appreciate that!
Francis A.
Submitted 06/06/19
100 percent satisfied
Dean C.
Submitted 05/31/19
My appointment was very fast and efficient. Pleased with the results.
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very good very knowledgeable and explained everything to me
Kelli B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly staff. Dr Whitten spent a lot of time in my visit answering all my questions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Gave me several options to choose from. Made me feel very comfortable and was not treated as a drug addict.
Joy R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr checked Joy and could have jumped at surgery but Is proceeding step by step to see if pain can be resolved without it.