Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

174 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzon A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent care by friendly nurse and wonderful doctor! Procedure fully explained! Love the NE Pain Clinic!
Rodney K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and very knowledgeable
Karol H.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a very short wait to get in. The doctor was prepared to complete what I expected to be done and a follow up was scheduled quickly.
Randall M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Whitten and his staff were very professional and came up with a treatment plan to help me with my pain.
Teresa R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Efficient, professional and caring.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/16/21
*
Curtis T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Thank you for a prompt and informational visit.
Darroll K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good dialogue with all aspects of what I am dealing with and potential treatment options
Stacey D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Took time to listen and explain everything. Attentive and respectful team. Thank you for helping me today…
Diane H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I come home and took a nap and got up off the couch and no pain! Wonderful….
Angela F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice staff! Dr Whiten is amazing! Very short wait!
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Westin knows just where to put the injection Hopefully it will work this time
Leon D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good direct
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Explained pain plan very well. Can't wait to be out of pain with the patches he prescribed for me.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/07/21
The nurse was very nice and helpful and the doc explained everything very well. Thank you
Angie B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Appreciate Dr. Whitten being on top of all my health issues.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very kind, thorough and professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/22/21
They really listened and understood what my problems were and wasted no time in treating me, and scheduling follow up visit. I am very pleased with their no nonsense professionalism.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had little mix up on appointment but all worked out! Always treated with respect by all!