Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

121 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry R.
Submitted 04/01/20
After a year of being in pain and going to my primary, 3 Ortho's and a neurologist I found Dr. Whitten. I was scheduled with in the same week I called. His staff is excellent! I didn't have to wait very long to get into a room and Dr. Whitten was in to see me rather quickly after I was in the room. Dr. Whitten was the first doctor in a year of trying to find out what was causing my pain to give me a diagnosis and set up a plan right away. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you for all you've done.
Betty I.
Submitted 01/27/20
The shot in my neck provided 100% relief. Thank you so much!!!
Heather D.
Submitted 12/28/19
Everyone at Dr whittens is always very nice and professional, they work very hard to make sure you are well taken care of.
Pieter C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional service from start to finish
Alexandra C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Whitten is knowledgeable, personable and, kind. I am impressed with his willingness to provide relief for my chronic pain. I would recommend Dr. Whitten to anyone suffering from chronic pain!
Joy C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Whitten was efficient & professional. The staff was too!
Julie R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good experience every time I go.
Randall B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
William K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Couldn’t have asked for more- not much waiting and the Dr. seemed to truly care and gave me some answers I’d been waiting for
Tami N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful caring doctor that also listens to what you say
John S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I thought he listens to everything I had to say and understood my situation and has devised a good plan to put in place
Scott K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff and dr are very professional
Ronald J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Whitten exceeded my expectations. My treatment went faster than I thought it would. I recommend his clinic.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant and efficient staff! Shot were not totally painless, not as bad as I expected and I pray they will help!
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing services offered. I’m pain free!!! I would recommend Dr Whitten to anyone. He cares and wants what is best for his patients.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/06/19
After being at another place that really didn’t care about me at all. I was very happy about being referred here. The staff are all very kind and patient. They really try hard to work with your schedule. I would definitely recommend Nebraska Pain Institute .
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a great experience
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Donald S.
Submitted 10/31/19
What I professionally expected