Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

213 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Nebraska Pain Institute alway provides me with top notch care. Dr Whitten and staff are awesome. The entire staff are friendly and kind.
Debra B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very through on process.
Carol K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was friendly and explained the necessary steps to reduce my pain.
Jean H.
Submitted 01/15/22
I will know more when I am finally relieved of this horrible back pain!
Jean H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I thought when I got the Spinal Stimulation implant that my back pain would be reduced significantly. After a couple of hours it returned n I had to increase the % on remote. So disappointing!
Sonja W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very very helpful! I did not have to come back to have a procedure done. They did my procedure in the same 1st visit and and was very easy easy and had great results!
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone at the office are very pleasant with me when I am there.
Marla B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful staff! Dr. Whitten really knows he’s stuff and keeps me comfortable with my chronic pain. My insurance company last year wouldn’t approve a surgery we both know will benefit me. I now have a new insurance company and he’s willing to help me comfortable with medicine while we take another trip through insurance land. Bethany is a really great provider as well! They both take the time to listen and explain anything thing I ask about.
Francis D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good. Great communication
Ann A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Respectful of patient questions and concerns.
Larry V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Professional and caring, Dr Whitten went the extra mile to get my procedure approved
Ruth S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always glad to listen to advice from staff and doctors the injections seem to help me
Michael R.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Whitten has always done a wonderful job assisting in my pain relief.
Janice S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice staff and Dr.Wesson explained everything.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Went in for office visit no injection scheduled.Bad shoulder pain within 1 hour got injection no more pain.They have went above and beyond time and time again to get me in.For back,knee,and now shoulder pain.They are abusy off office but I see no sign of burn out.Like I'm seeing at other Drs offices I go to..Thanks for the kind service.
Esperanza G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Thank-you, Dr. WHITTEN for treating me the same day I went in and scheduling further treatment fairly soon, this beats being on a wait list for 6 months. Thanks again!
Theresa F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Whitten listens to me. His staff are so friendly and competent!
Susan M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very impressed with my treatment so far.
Trisha R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Whitten great bedside manner, always listens to what you have to say. I don’t feel rushed during my appointment.
Carmen O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Whitton is very Professional and courteous I’m glad I got to have him for a doctor and not somebody else and I would highly recommend him