Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

115 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good experience every time I go.
Randall B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
William K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Couldn’t have asked for more- not much waiting and the Dr. seemed to truly care and gave me some answers I’d been waiting for
Tami N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful caring doctor that also listens to what you say
John S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I thought he listens to everything I had to say and understood my situation and has devised a good plan to put in place
Scott K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff and dr are very professional
Ronald J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Whitten exceeded my expectations. My treatment went faster than I thought it would. I recommend his clinic.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant and efficient staff! Shot were not totally painless, not as bad as I expected and I pray they will help!
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing services offered. I’m pain free!!! I would recommend Dr Whitten to anyone. He cares and wants what is best for his patients.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/06/19
After being at another place that really didn’t care about me at all. I was very happy about being referred here. The staff are all very kind and patient. They really try hard to work with your schedule. I would definitely recommend Nebraska Pain Institute .
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a great experience
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Donald S.
Submitted 10/31/19
What I professionally expected
Linda W.
Submitted 10/31/19
It took a little while, but my neck is feeling a lot better.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I have been to Dr. Whitten several times and know how good the doctor and staff are. My mom also needed back pain treatment. Her primary care doctor recommended another pain specialist. I take her to appointments. There is a remarkable difference in the efficiency of the two staffs. We have been taking her to this other clinic for 14 months. This time when she got the pain back (shots are about a year apart), they made her take a sample test to locate the pain just like they did last year, which Medicare does not require. They waited a week to notify us because they didn't understand that the pain was severe. We called and explained that the pain was severe and they said they could give her an appointment to receive the long lasting treatment 27 days from the last appointment. I called Dr. Whitten's office to see when she could get in there. They had a cancelation for the next day so they requested her records and got them transferred in minutes and we took her in and got the long lasting treatment the next day! Dr. Whitten's office is caring, efficient, effective, and thorough. Mom is very pleased as am I.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone from the front desk,nurses,and Dr Witten were the greatest. Dr Witten explained the choices I could he could perform in reference to my neck pain. And I have a lot of other pain. So patient and caring!! Have been to another pain clinic and was greatly disappointed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
William T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very Good
Robert H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Every one was very professional and friendly. staff was very knowledgeable
Mara M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Entire staff was extremely professional and were very helpful in easing my anxiety about seeing a new doctor.