Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

255 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
Submitted 06/20/22
I felt Listened to
Lori K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly staff and doctors Wait time is low
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr whitten has helped tremendously with my pain, although he is the first and only doctor I've seen for my pain ,He hits the spot for some relief ,staff is great too . recommend for sure
Carole L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful! Helpful! Friendly! They just want to help me get out of pain!
Rita J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Chris S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Saw Ms Montanezz first.Very professional, explained to me all my options.My appointment was 10:20 by 11:20 Dr Whiten had given me an injection. If you want quality service. If you want to live a pain free life,this is the place
Lilo J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor and staff very nice and informative
Aaron H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very patient staff as I completed my paperwork. Care providers were considerate and very communicative.
Russell R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good well informed before procedure excellent staff
Danis W.
Submitted 05/24/22
They were efficient and thoughtful in my patient care.
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good service nice and friendly staff in and out quickly
Alicia B.
Submitted 05/23/22
I felt very comfortable the staff was very nice and the doctor was very cool guy I love the way he wore his cowboy boots
Peggie W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very nice and polite people and good at their job
Jeanne H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff was amazing, and it helps to see them all working together with one common goal. This was not always the case in my past visits.
Dolores S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The office is clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and very helpful. Dr. Whitten is comfortable to speak with and ready to get you on the road to feeling better!
Mark S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice !
Carol D.
Submitted 05/10/22
There was a cancellation so I was able to get an appointment when needed. After the procedure I had pain but the pain was lessened within two hours. This morning I’ve got a little pain going down the leg but nothing like it was. I am very happy about how everything went.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Witton was very informative of different options of procedures that would work for me. He was able to do an injection today. Everyone one in the office I feel are very welcoming and courteous. I’m very happy with NPI.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctors and provides excellent pain management and also preventive management to pain.
Jan B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Exceeded my expectations. Smart, sharp, informative doctors and staff! Thank you so much!