Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

163 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Westin knows just where to put the injection Hopefully it will work this time
Leon D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good direct
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Explained pain plan very well. Can't wait to be out of pain with the patches he prescribed for me.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/07/21
The nurse was very nice and helpful and the doc explained everything very well. Thank you
Angie B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Appreciate Dr. Whitten being on top of all my health issues.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very kind, thorough and professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/22/21
They really listened and understood what my problems were and wasted no time in treating me, and scheduling follow up visit. I am very pleased with their no nonsense professionalism.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had little mix up on appointment but all worked out! Always treated with respect by all!
Laura T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Answered all questions and gave me all my options
Laura Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
Efficient staff. Great personal skills in explaining procedures and follow up. Would recommend to anyone in pain.
Alex B.
Submitted 06/07/21
This experience is always a good one and they’re so nice!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone there are very friendly and helpful
William A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very efficient and professional!!!
Suzon A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent! No pain!
Susan G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff were very friendly and explained the procedure. They answered all of my questions. The injection felt like a pin prick that was over in a couple of minutes.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Efficient
Con K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good consult
Roger K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Whitten does a fantastic job of giving my injections. He has done several in the past for different locations and has found the spot that relieves my pain.
Randal B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Quick and big relief of pain.