Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

93 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and informative!
Kent H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very professional and explained what the problem was with me and the process that was going to take place
Donna T.
Submitted 10/08/19
The pain has been subsiding. Thank you to NPI.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Scheduling was easy, staff were friendly and treatment options were presented well.
James P.
Submitted 10/01/19
1st visit. Arrived in rated 10 pain. Left with 0 pain. All staff super
Dianne Q.
Submitted 09/17/19
Knowledgeable & friendly front desk staff. Dr Whitten answered all my questions & made me feel at ease.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Entire office is very professional and caring. Highly recommended to anyone!!
Jack S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very caring and professional
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/29/19
It was very professional and I got instant relief
Connie P.
Submitted 08/17/19
A brief visit for injections
Betty Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
I arrived after you are a huge rain storm considered and was told that my appointment wasn't until the next week however the lady at the desk work me in dr. Whitten work me in I received a shot in my back and I'm feeling wonderful I am so thankful 4 the pain relief that I received and I would recommend this place highly
Yvonne C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always feel so taken care of. One of the absolute BEST.
Jean W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great caring staff.
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Whittman and staff are very caring and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!
Lorie C.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is Very to the point but very polite.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Thank you for your help on my hips
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is top notch
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent Dr. Took time to listen.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Whitten & everyone r so kind, thoughtful I know I m in great hands.
Bradley P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Whitten listens and cares about what is going on with his patients. He will work to get to the bottom of the issues.