Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.87/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very friendly and thorough in treatment
Roderick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My first time making it there but I was welcome with respect and great service can’t wait to get back because my pain has been really bad and I need help bad.
Helen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very understanding and listen to what the patient has to say. Always looking at all options for there patient
Suzon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Every single person working at NE Pain Institute is wonderful! Friendly, kind and caring! Dr. Whitten is fantastic and has helped me so much with pain. Jen one of the P.A.’s is really one of the best I have seen . This place is where you need to go for pain treatment!
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
On time professional
Bill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Professional and knowledgeable
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great! Everyone is friendly and helpful and service is prompt and professional.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Just as good as it always is.
Corey M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
N/a
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was very professional and the doctor was real cool
Traci L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great. I love Dr Whitten. Very personable. Veronica that helped very nice also. Thank you.
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Just as advertised
Reginald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Explained everything in detail, and was very proffessional
Kevin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The staff felt like they didn't want to be there, they must of had a bad weekend.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Staff is so caring and efficient. When you’re dealing with chronic pain, they make you feel like a human being again.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Spurgeon and his nurse practitioner Lori are great. They really take time and listen to your history and come up with a plan. Highly recommend.
Berdina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Thank you for working Mom in for her appointment will see you soon for her knee injection
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A bit of a long wait but a good experience
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazing experience and looking to more appointments to bring quality of life back, Wheston Witten is very attentive and very knowledgeable.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Pleasant people