Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very pleasant staff Dr. Was very understanding of my needs
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very courteous efficient no long wait times and you get results
Myra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Looking forward to my next visit
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Whitten is the BEST. So professional yet very personal and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. for helping me feel better.
Penelope R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Finally, someone is going to help me with my pain. Thank you!!!!
Christal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great Dr.
David Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good
Loueen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very good
Teresa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I was taken care of very well. I had such terrible pain when I walked in Nebraska Pain Institute. What impressed me the most was the doctor. Dr. Whiten answered and explained so much. Three fractures Kyphoplasty was done. Healing is is going well. Thanks to the Doctor and staff for making my life better.
Jeffery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I've suffered chronic pain for around 30 years. Other surgeons have perfomed 8 spine surgeries. Most were successful. I have other spine conditions that are not operable. For those conditions, Dr. Whitten effectively eliminates and/or reduces my pain.
Lance K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Whitten made sure to answer all of my questions and my procedure was on time and went smoothly.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Whitten is the ultimate in back and hip pain relief. He has helped several people I know, and all were thrilled with the relief he brought them, including me, several times. An expert in his field. Don't put up with the pain, go see him.
Janna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone was professional and courteous! I had a bursa injection done by Dr. Whitten, and he was great! He made it fairly painless and easy on me. And staff were just warm and friendly! They reassured me that everything was going to improve! Thank you for your service!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
This is the best my back has felt in months.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Responsive to refill requests Dr. Whitten listens to pain concerns
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I had good results
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I was extremely pleased with my first visit. Staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr Whitten was kind, knowledgeable and I felt important. He took his time explaining everything to me and my options. I felt comfortable and left feeling I mattered.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great place and the dr and staff members are so kind and helpful
Lainey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Weston & his team are FABULOUS! I tell everyone that they are the people to see if you are in pain! Not only do they treat your pain - but they assist you in getting additional assistance by forwarding you to people who know their stuff! I love doctor Weston and this group - I would not go anywhere else! You would be in great hands with this team! Definitely check them out if you are hurting - they make your life better! I can move and do things that I haven't been able to do with the pain that I've endured. Thank you Dr. Weston - Thank you wonderful team - I appreciate you very much!
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
awesome service and great staff