Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Professional and caring, Dr Whitten went the extra mile to get my procedure approved
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always glad to listen to advice from staff and doctors the injections seem to help me
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Whitten has always done a wonderful job assisting in my pain relief.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice staff and Dr.Wesson explained everything.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Went in for office visit no injection scheduled.Bad shoulder pain within 1 hour got injection no more pain.They have went above and beyond time and time again to get me in.For back,knee,and now shoulder pain.They are abusy off office but I see no sign of burn out.Like I'm seeing at other Drs offices I go to..Thanks for the kind service.
Esperanza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Thank-you, Dr. WHITTEN for treating me the same day I went in and scheduling further treatment fairly soon, this beats being on a wait list for 6 months. Thanks again!
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Whitten listens to me. His staff are so friendly and competent!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very impressed with my treatment so far.
Trisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Whitten great bedside manner, always listens to what you have to say. I don’t feel rushed during my appointment.
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Whitton is very Professional and courteous I’m glad I got to have him for a doctor and not somebody else and I would highly recommend him
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Whitten is very knowledgeable and staff very efficient my injections have helped me so much
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I’m excited for the potential benefits from this nerve block
Laura P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
There was confusion with scheduler which injection I was supposed to get today.
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It went great
Geoffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Outstanding service and care. I was able to get in quickly after a CAT scan and received two injections that have dramatically helped me to be able to manage my pain in the short run the physician and staff were very friendly and professional and I highly recommend this clinic.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Just amazing staff The nurse take the time to explain. The doctor is good at telling what's going.I would differently tell friends and family
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Whitten has a good game plan for me. Dr Witten & staff are friendly & helpful.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Absolutely ok
Maris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Short wait and a painless injection!!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My visits always pleasant. I thought sacr. And sciatica pain would never go away but after nerve ablation and injections I was able to function for almost 2 years and when came back got in right away and stopped before the horrible pain started. I have questions and someone there with answer. I am very pleased with Dr. Whitten and his Staff. Call and make Your appointment So you won’t feel the Pain anymore!!