Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I love Dr. Whitten❤️
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly staff. Had to get a shot in my lower back and they made me feel comfortable. The shot was fast and Dr Witten did a pretty good painless job. Thank you very much
Chandler T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Whitten and Jen are terrific, as are front desk staff. I would give staff who do weigh ins and ask a few questions like pain level etc, a 1 star. Sorry. I worked in health care many years and always treated my patients, young or elderly, with kindness and respect .
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very knowledgeable straight into the point knew exactly what the problem was prescribed a plan great job thank you
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always very professional The gals are super nice and dr Whitten is great I’ve been telling friends with pain to go there
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
it was awesome! Great staff also! Very helpful as well as professional! Dr. Whitten has a great bedside manner and seems very concerned for each persons quality of life care. Also has a good sense of humor! That does help a lot!
Allan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Experience was good
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I felt Listened to
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly staff and doctors Wait time is low
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr whitten has helped tremendously with my pain, although he is the first and only doctor I've seen for my pain ,He hits the spot for some relief ,staff is great too . recommend for sure
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful! Helpful! Friendly! They just want to help me get out of pain!
Rita J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Saw Ms Montanezz first.Very professional, explained to me all my options.My appointment was 10:20 by 11:20 Dr Whiten had given me an injection. If you want quality service. If you want to live a pain free life,this is the place
Lilo J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor and staff very nice and informative
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very patient staff as I completed my paperwork. Care providers were considerate and very communicative.
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good well informed before procedure excellent staff
Danis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
They were efficient and thoughtful in my patient care.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good service nice and friendly staff in and out quickly
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I felt very comfortable the staff was very nice and the doctor was very cool guy I love the way he wore his cowboy boots