Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Whitten was kind, informative, and seemed truely concerned about finding ways to relieve my pain, explained in terms I could understand and on my first visit set up a plan to reach my long range goals and manage my pain
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
We were very pleased with my visit. Dr. Whitten listened and by the end of the appt we were all on the same page. I felt so encouraged after appt. Thank you so much, Dr. Whitten!!
Ronna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very pleased to find a specialist that listened intently to me about my fibromyalgia pain. Dr. Whitten let me know of several options available that I wasn’t aware of in treating my pain and started working with me immediately at my initial visit.
Daryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and I felt like someone was finally taking my pain seriously. I love my chiropractor too, but it hadn't been enough by itself...
Ginjer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
All of my visit to Dr. Whitten's office have been great. I have seen several other pain doctors here in Nebraska and been extremely unhappy. Here I'm treated like a person with respect and dignity and I feel so much better I wish every pain doctor in the area would take a lesson from him and his staff they're fantastic.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and I feel better already!
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
The staff and Dr. Whitten are professional and caring. I know their goals are to help me achieve pain relief. Most important they are listening and I'm not brushed off as another senior citizen with complaints..
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
excellent.
Karla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Very pleasant, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable, great sense of humor. 5 stars all around!!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
It was good. I heard the things I needed
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Whitten cares about your pain and will work with you, to reduce you discomfort.
Jacki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Weight gain, lots of talk about getting your back fused. Ready to give up? STOP, there is help. You are at the spot you have been searching for. Dr. Whitten is quite knowledgeable about what he does and goes through all the options you have and makes sure you know what he is talking about. He keeps working on you until you are at your best comfort level. The staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Dr. Whitens wife (Keri) also works there and goes above and beyond to accommodate you. She has called even on a Sunday to check schedules with me. They both, along with staff came in early one day so they could fit me in. They are a well oiled machine and compliment each other nicely. I feel better now than I have in 20 years. I got my life back. Many thanks!!
Doug T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
I was pleased with the doctor and staff
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Follow up apt from MRI.
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
I enjoyed our visit, we spoke about all my painsand what we are do for them
Francine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
As usual prompt and efficient treatment. I have complete trust in Dr.Whitten! Thank you!
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Witten is an amazing doctor. He's very knowledgeable and takes his time to listen as to your situation. Fantastic doctor.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Whitten was kind, informative, and seemed truely concerned about finding ways to relieve my pain, explained in terms I could understand and on my first visit set up a plan to reach my long range goals and manage my pain
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleasant and easy to understand.