Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very kind, thorough and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
They really listened and understood what my problems were and wasted no time in treating me, and scheduling follow up visit. I am very pleased with their no nonsense professionalism.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Had little mix up on appointment but all worked out! Always treated with respect by all!
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Answered all questions and gave me all my options
Laura Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Efficient staff. Great personal skills in explaining procedures and follow up. Would recommend to anyone in pain.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
This experience is always a good one and they’re so nice!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone there are very friendly and helpful
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very efficient and professional!!!
Suzon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent! No pain!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff were very friendly and explained the procedure. They answered all of my questions. The injection felt like a pin prick that was over in a couple of minutes.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Efficient
Con K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Good consult
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Whitten does a fantastic job of giving my injections. He has done several in the past for different locations and has found the spot that relieves my pain.
Randal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Quick and big relief of pain.
D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good care and fast.
Jacki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Always treated so well by the staff and Dr. Whitten. I have been going to him for back issues a couple years now and had a new problem spring up over night and they worked me right in and still didn’t rush me one bit. They are life changers and I wold recommend them to anyone and everyone, so thankful there is a good place to go for these kind of problems.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Always have a good experience! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Whitten and his staff are always helping with my pain issues! I would recommend them to my family and friends!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
The office worked me in when needed. The injection procedure went fast and very little discomfort. Highly recommend Dr. Whitten.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Office personnel pleasant and nurses explained everything professional...Dr.Whitten..was very concerning about my health and offer numerous options..felt like I got good responses.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I have chronic pain and was experiencing EXCRUCIATING pain in my upper left thigh region for 3 mths that had gotten worse from time of onset, to the point that NO amount of pain medication, stretching exercises which just made it worse. Dr Whitten performed a procedure and I had instant relief. I was so afraid that once numbing meds., etc wore off it would come back, it DID NOT COME BACK. Because of Dr. Whittens expertise I was able to prepare a nice meal with my WONDERFUL HUSBANDS' HELP and have my family come over, in small groups, and truly enjoy the Holidays. You are a gift from God, I cannot thank you enough. GOD'S BLESSINGS FOR YOU YOUR FAMILY AND THOSE YOU LOVE. AGAIN YOU are the answer to my prayers, THANK YOU