Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The appointment went as expected, no delays. Dr. Whitten is quite capable.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Short
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Whitten actually listens when I tell him I have pain. He works with me to find solutions to managing my pain. It is helpful to have a physician like this when you are dealing with a chronic situation.
Suzon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent care by friendly nurse and wonderful doctor! Procedure fully explained! Love the NE Pain Clinic!
Rodney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and very knowledgeable
Karol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a very short wait to get in. The doctor was prepared to complete what I expected to be done and a follow up was scheduled quickly.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Whitten and his staff were very professional and came up with a treatment plan to help me with my pain.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Efficient, professional and caring.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
*
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Thank you for a prompt and informational visit.
Darroll K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good dialogue with all aspects of what I am dealing with and potential treatment options
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Took time to listen and explain everything. Attentive and respectful team. Thank you for helping me today…
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I come home and took a nap and got up off the couch and no pain! Wonderful….
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice staff! Dr Whiten is amazing! Very short wait!
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Westin knows just where to put the injection Hopefully it will work this time
Leon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Good direct
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Explained pain plan very well. Can't wait to be out of pain with the patches he prescribed for me.
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The nurse was very nice and helpful and the doc explained everything very well. Thank you
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Appreciate Dr. Whitten being on top of all my health issues.