Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Whitten listens to me. His staff are so friendly and competent!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very impressed with my treatment so far.
Trisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Whitten great bedside manner, always listens to what you have to say. I don’t feel rushed during my appointment.
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Whitton is very Professional and courteous I’m glad I got to have him for a doctor and not somebody else and I would highly recommend him
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Whitten is very knowledgeable and staff very efficient my injections have helped me so much
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I’m excited for the potential benefits from this nerve block
Laura P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
There was confusion with scheduler which injection I was supposed to get today.
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It went great
Geoffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Outstanding service and care. I was able to get in quickly after a CAT scan and received two injections that have dramatically helped me to be able to manage my pain in the short run the physician and staff were very friendly and professional and I highly recommend this clinic.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Just amazing staff The nurse take the time to explain. The doctor is good at telling what's going.I would differently tell friends and family
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Whitten has a good game plan for me. Dr Witten & staff are friendly & helpful.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Absolutely ok
Maris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Short wait and a painless injection!!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My visits always pleasant. I thought sacr. And sciatica pain would never go away but after nerve ablation and injections I was able to function for almost 2 years and when came back got in right away and stopped before the horrible pain started. I have questions and someone there with answer. I am very pleased with Dr. Whitten and his Staff. Call and make Your appointment So you won’t feel the Pain anymore!!
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The whole staff of Ne. Pain Institute are courteous and very timely with my appointment schedule. I am very confident with their diagnosis and treatment.
Rocks T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great personal care. Dr. Whitten takes the time to listen.
Pieter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast and informative.
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is kind and knowledgeable about their job!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient, professional, friendly staff/doctor.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m so thankful he listened to me and gave me options and was able to give me something to take home to start now whilst waiting for workers comp to approve my injections!