Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nebraska Pain Institute

Pain Medicine Physicians located in Lincoln, NE

4.84/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Nebraska Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebraska Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctors and provides excellent pain management and also preventive management to pain.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Exceeded my expectations. Smart, sharp, informative doctors and staff! Thank you so much!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Whitten provides quick and effective pain management solutions. Visits never seem rushed and he always takes the time to answer my questions. His staff are friendly and it’s easy to see they enjoy their work. This is the only medical office I’ve ever been too that I don’t spend an extended amount of time waiting in the lobby or exam room to be seen.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick check in and waited about 5 min
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Was very professional but still don’t like taking drugs without finding what is exactly going on been doing that for a lot of years which caused my kidney failure in November
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I have been a patient of Dr Whitten for about two years. I find him pleasant, and I am confident in his care. However today uncharacteristic of the practice I was 30 minutes late and only then after asking to if possible get my injections going? I had been accustomed to their being punctual and erroneously scheduled a business meeting 45 minutes following. They got me in however and I was less than 10 minutes late!
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I was called in to fill a cancellation, and I was totally impressed with all staff—very patient-friendly! They were all cordial, efficient, patient, etc. Dr. Whitten was the BEST! He was able to pinpoint my problem and carefully explained what was wrong and gave options for correcting it! The injections were “a piece of cake!” Thank you, Dr. Whitten and staff!
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I was provided information and choices. I received injections in my neck. I felt very comfortable with everyone! I was very pleased!! Thank you very much!
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Got right in, and my injection right on time! So thankful for Dr. Whitten and his staff. Always a good experience!!
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very through, caring and respectful!!!
Delores E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful, very professional,all personnel very friendly and helpful, looking forward to my next appointment..
Loretta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good.
Jeffery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I've been very happy with the pain treatment Dr. Whitten and his team have provided me pver the last few years and I recommend him to my friends.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Whitten and his staff are great!! They covered everything and answered all my questions and I was very happy with my care there. I really liked the girl in the “procedure room.” She was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this place!
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great team of doctors and nurses Have improved my health by at least 50%
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr C Whitten. He is friendly. Very polite and talk to his patients letting them know what will be done and makes sure you are comfortable and out of pain. This office is polite from the office girls to the doctor and the nurses to. I've beento this doctor for 3 years and always the same nice polite very caring. On March 9 2022 in getting back injections on the right then 2 weeks later I get the left don't I'm very comfortable being here know I'm safe and will hopefully be out of some of pain right away.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Whiten is super cool!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very helpful. He does anything to help me with my pain.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Every find and good and caring and friendly and know what fury know what they are doing!!!